DIAMONDS RESORTS Diamonds Hotels & Resorts

Hôtel all inclusive resorts à L'océan Indien

DIAMONDS RESORTS

ALL INCLUSIVE RESORTS DANS L'OCÉAN INDIEN

Le Diamonds Athuruga, avec ses villas, Junior Suite and Beach Bungalow, son centre Spa et ses traitements ayurvédiques et son centre de plongée sous-marine, se trouve à 20 minutes de vol panoramique en hydravion de...

Avec ses grandes villas, son centre de remise en forme offrant des traitements ayurvédiques et son centre de plongée, le Diamonds Thudufushi est une oasis de luxe situé à seulement 20 minutes de vol en...

Le Diamonds Gemma dell'Est se situe sur la pointe nord-ouest de l’île, là où se trouvent les plages les plus appréciées de Zanzibar. Ses 138 chambres sont entourées par une végétation tropicale luxuriante. Notre formule...

Un havre de paix et de détente exclusif vous attend. Onze villas privées avec piscine, terrasse équipée et un luxuriant jardin tropical d’où admirer la vue incomparable sur l’Océan Indien et les célèbres couchers de...

Promenez-vous le long de la plage Kiwenga et imprégnez-vous de l’atmosphère locale, profitez de la nature luxuriante et laissez-vous tenter par des expériences culinaires de haute qualité. Venez visiter Zanzibar et ses paysages à couper...

Le Mozambique est la nouvelle destination exclusive pour les voyageurs à la quête de paysages luxuriants et de nature encore préservée de la main de l’homme : réserves inexplorées, archipels intemporels et étendues de sable...

Le lieu où la force magique de la nature se mêle au style exotique des bâtiments indo arabes pour vous offrir un séjour dans une destination de charme hypnotique, appelé « bembeleza » en swahili. Grâce...

DIAMONDS RESORTS Diamonds Hotels & Resorts

Hotel in the Indian Ocean

DIAMONDS RESORTS

ALL INCLUSIVE RESORTS IN THE INDIAN OCEAN

Boasting elegant beach bungalows , Junior Suite and beautiful over water villas, Diamonds Athuruga is a luxury paradise located at just a 20 minutes scenic flight away from Malé International Airport. The wellness centre offers a variety...

Welcome to the magnificent Diamonds Thudufushi Beach and Water Villas. The island features elegant beach bungalows and luxury over water villas. A wellness centre offers ayurvedic treatments and a diving centre caters to the underwater...

Located on the north-western tip of the island and the site of Zanzibar's most precious beaches, the resort features 138 rooms, all with a sea view and surrounded in a luxurious tropical environment. Our all inclusive...

An oasis of tranquillity, privacy and relaxation awaits. Eleven private villas featuring a pool, equipped terrace and a luxurious tropical garden reward with breathtaking views over the Indian Ocean and the famous Zanzibar sunset. Each villa...

Walk down Kiwenga Beach to experience an evocative atmosphere and unforgettable landscapes, enjoy a relaxing atmosphere and an all inclusive high quality culinary experience. Come and experience the best of Zanzibar and its unforgettable landscapes, enjoy...

Discover this country's unspoilt natural beauty, a new up-and-coming destination thanks to its natural landscapes. Beaches, unexplored natural parks and a timeless culture make this country a precious jewel to be discovered. The resort is based in...

...where the enchanting force of nature melds with the exotic Indo-Arabic architecture to create a hypnotic charm, which, in Swahili, is known as bembeleza. Thanks to our all inclusive formula you will be able to enjoy...